PhD Students

Geraldo Francisco De Oliveira Junior

Surname

De Oliveira Junior

First Name

Geraldo

Phone

+41 44 632 60 76

Email

geraldo.deoliveira@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 77

Dario Korolija

Surname

Korolija

First Name

Dario

Phone

+41 44 632 80 37

Email

kodario@student.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 77.2

Fabio Maschi

Surname

Maschi

First Name

Fabio

Phone

+41 44 632 01 79

Email

fabio.maschi@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Frances Hubis

Surname

Hubis

First Name

Frances

Phone

+41 44 633 81 66

Email

hubisf@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 69

Can Firtina

Surname

Firtina

First Name

Can

Phone

+41 44 632 60 76

Email

can.firtina@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 77

Abishek Ramdas

Surname

Ramdas

First Name

Abishek

Phone

+41 44 632 51 35

Email

abishek.ramdas@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB F 73

Yishai Oltchik

Surname

Oltchik

First Name

Yishai

Phone

+41 44 632 99 74

Email

yishai.oltchik@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.1

Marcin Copik

Surname

Copik

First Name

Marcin

Phone

+41 44 632 99 74

Email

marcin.copik@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB D 71

Cedric Renggli

Surname

Renggli

First Name

Cedric

Phone

+41 44 633 70 23

Email

cedric.renggli@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 61.2

Abdullah Giray Yaglikci

Surname

Yaglikci

First Name

A. Giray

Phone

+41 44 632 04 38

Email

abdullah.yaglikci@inf.ethz.ch

Address

CAB E 73.2